## Replacements required for Vacancies – 25 April 2024

	Body	Appointment required	Criteria from Scheme of Admin
1.	Cheviot Area Partnership	Chair Councillor Weatherston	Elected Member from within the Area Partnership
2.	Jedburgh Common Good Fund Sub-Committee	Chair Councillor S Hamilton	Elected Member from the Jedburgh & District Ward
3.	Pension Fund Committee and Pension Fund Investment & Performance Sub- Committee	Member Councillor M Douglas	Member from out-with the Administration
4.	Civic Government Licensing Committee	Member Councillor Smart	Any Elected Member
5.	External Services/ Providers Monitoring Group	Member Councillor Bathgate	Any Elected Member
6.	Audit Committee *	Member Councillor Smart Councillor Bathgate	Any Elected Member
7.	Scrutiny & Petitions Committee*	Member Councillor Smart Councillor Bathgate	Any Elected Member
8.	Scottish Borders Licensing Board	Member Councillor Smart	Any Elected Member
9.	Community Council Scheme Review Working Group	Member Councillor S Hamilton	An Elected Member from the Cheviot locality
10.	Community Council Funding Review Working Group	Member Councillor S Hamilton	An Elected Member from the Cheviot locality
11.	Roxburgh & Berwickshire CAB	SBC Representative Councillor Bathgate	An Elected Member from the Cheviot or Teviot & Liddesdale localities
12.	Roxburgh Federation of Village Halls	SBC Representative Councillor Bathgate	An Elected Member from the Cheviot or Teviot & Liddesdale localities
13.	Clubsport Roxburgh	SBC Representative Councillor Bathgate	An Elected Member from the Cheviot or Teviot

	Body	Appointment required	Criteria from Scheme of Admin
			& Liddesdale localities
14.	South East Scotland Area Support Team (Children's Hearings)	Vacancy	Any Elected Member

<sup>\*</sup>Councillor Scott to resign from the Audit Committee and the Scrutiny and Petitions Committee to be replaced by Councillor Bathgate